Update April 28, 2016

Dhaka 2-26 am, 31-October, 2020

16 DSCC officials temporarily suspended

Sumel Sarker


16 DSCC officials temporarily suspended

28 April 2016, Nirapad News: Dhaka South City Corporation (DSCC) has temporarily suspended 16 taxation and deputy taxation officers for negligence of duty.

Six are taxation officers while the remaining 10 are deputy taxation officers, according to DSCC Public Relations Officer Uttam Kumar Roy.

The names of the punished are: Ashrafuzzaman Hawlader, Junayed Amin, Shahjahan Ali, Sumona Yesmin, Iqbal Ahmed, Md Shahjahan, Moniruzzaman, Jasim Uddin, Baten Chowdhury, Jayed Hossain, Mosharraf Hossain, Mizanur Rahman, Md Ednan, Mejbah, Hedayet Ullah and Mahedul Hoque.

Visitor's Comment: ( The authorities are in no condition responsible for any comments of the reader)