Update May 20, 2015

Dhaka 1-43 am, 14-August, 2020

England v New Zealand teams

Sumel Sarker

Eng vs Newzeland

England v New Zealand teams

20 May 2015, Nirapad News: Squads and officials for the first Test between England and New Zealand at Lord’s on Thursday:

England (from): Alastair Cook (capt), Adam Lyth, Gary Ballance, Ian Bell, Joe Root, Moeen Ali, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler (wkt), Chris Jordan, Stuart Broad, James Anderson, Mark Wood

New Zealand (from): Brendon McCullum (capt), Corey Anderson, Trent Boult Doug Bracewell, Mark Craig, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Luke Ronchi, Hamish Rutherford, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, BJ Watling (wkt), Kane Williamson

Umpires: S Ravi (IND), Marais Erasmus (RSA)

TV umpire: Rod Tucker (AUS)

Match referee: David Boon (AUS)

Visitor's Comment: ( The authorities are in no condition responsible for any comments of the reader)